Southside Support Inc

Thank you for completing the sign up to receive our newsletters and updates. 

Email: info@southsidesupport.org

Phone: (770) 878-0526

Registered Charity: 45-2602902

Get Monthly Updates

© 2019 by Southside Support ~ Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy

Behavior Specialists

1. ABA in the metro Atlanta area, 
- Chrissy Marrero, Southside ABA,  www.southsideaba.com


- Davina Blair, davinajblair@gmail.com, 404-590-3839


- Emily Schubert, Georgia Behavior Specialists, Inc. 770-630-0964


- Dr. Kelly Schleismann, 770-703-4726, psychologist & BCBA, www.bccgeorgia.com, 770-703-4726


- René Tomey Fisher, Reaching Milestones, 470-400-3177. www.reachingmilestones.com


- Katherine Nimphius, Dogwood Autism Services, katherine.nimphius@dogwoodautism.comhttps://www.dogwoodautism.com/locations/newnan


- Fusion Autism Center, 866-610-0580, www.fusionautism.com/locations/peachtree/


ChanceLight Autism Services, autismservices.chancelight.com/location/mcdonough-clinic/


- Pathways Behavioral Consulting, http://www.pathwaysbehavior.com 


- Hopebridge, Fayetteville , https://www.hopebridge.com/centers/fayetteville-ga/, (855) 324-0885


- Georgia Behavior Associates, (470) 361-2000, https://www.georgiabehavior.com/


- Building Blocks Behavioral Center, LaGrange, 


https://buildingblocksbehavioralcenter.com


- Comprehensive Early Autism Services, https://earlyautismservices.com/…/l…/autism-therapy-atlanta/


- Positive Behavior Supports Corporation, http://www.teampbs.com/contactUsF.aspx?Region=GA


- ZOe Center for ABA and Development Services, Columbus, https://www.zoeaba.com/


- Butterfly Effects, http://butterflyeffects.com/…/aba-therapy-providers/georgia/


- Core Therapy http://mycoretherapy.com/index.html


- Integrated Behavioral Solutions, Inc. http://ibs.cc


- Applied Behavioral Consulting http://www.appliedbehavioralconsulting.com


- Innovative Behavior Options http://www.BehaviorOptions.com


- Reinforcements Unlimited http://www.behavior-consultant.com/


See also https://www.autismspeaks.org/…/Applied%20Behavior%20Anal…/GA

2. DIR/Floortime: 
- Floortime Atlanta https://floortimeatlanta.com/


- L. Michael Fields - Counselor and DIR/Floortime Practitioner, Sharpsburg


http://www.icdldirectory.com/…/at…/dirfloortime-practitioner


See also https://www.autismspeaks.org/…/…/106/Floortime%20or%20DIR/GA

3. RDI:
- Developing Minds http://www.rdigeorgia.com/


https://www.rdiconnect.com/find-a-consultant/